Bullseye Running   

  RRCA Member
USATF MEMBER - club number 10-1173

Click for special offer!





Upcoming Events

Download a list of upcoming events here, posted 6/6/14.

Summer Striders registration ($55), click here. Email coachlang@hotmail.com if having issues with the online link. Summer training program for high school and college age runners and parents preparing the Fall XC season. 3 practices a week at 6:30pm on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday at 3 different locations starting in early June, come when you can!

Friday 7/11/14 6:45pm -
Friday Night 5k XC Series race #4 at Reservoir High.

Saturday 7/12/14 8am - Scouting for Fitness 5k in Sykesville at Mayeski Park on the South Carroll High XC course. Sign up race morning at the race site starting at 7am.

Friday 7/18/14 6:45pm - Friday Night 5k XC Series race #5 at Oakland Mills High.

Friday 8/8/14 6:45pm -
Friday Night 5k XC Series race #6 at Hammond High.

Saturday 9/13/14 9am -
Carroll County Special Olympics Inspiration Walk/5kRun in Westminster. Click here for registration link or here for pledge sheet.

Saturday 9/13/14 8am -
MD Race for the Family 5k in Seneca Creek State Park. Click here for registration link.

Sunday 9/14/14 -
Nationwide 4.01k trail race to benefit the Maryland Food Bank at Rockburn Branch Park.

Saturday 9/20/14 -
5 for Families 5k at Lake Kittamaqundi on the bike paths around the lakes in Columbia. Register here.

Saturday 9/20/14 9am -
Woodstoc ROC Zaching Against Cancer 5k at the Howard County Fairgrounds. Click here to register.

Sunday 10/5/14 7:45am -
Savage 7k at Carroll Baldwin Hall in Savage. Register here.

Saturday 10/11/14 -
Glen Mar 5k.

Saturday 10/25/14 -
Trinity Trick or Trot 5k at The Trinity School.

Saturday 10/25/14 -
Young Life 5k at Lake Elkhorn.

Sunday 11/16/14 -
Turf Valley Trot 10k to benefit the Zaching Against Cancer Foundation through the Turf Valley golf course.

Thursday 11/27/14 -
Y of Central Maryland Turkey Trot 5k at Druid Hill Park in Baltimore.

Saturday 2/7/15 8am -
Mid-Maryland Ultra 50k and Relay at Rockburn Branch Park.


Website Builder